Happy Birthday, Robby!

This day, 27 years ago, my wonderful husband was born!   I’m so glad that God put us in each other’s lives just at the right moment.  Robby has a wonderful family that loves, supports, and encourages him.   His friends are fun loving and have made many memories with Robby throughout the years.  Here are a few pictures to show you what a great guy he is!

Robby and his mother, Greta.

Our cowboy baseball player.

Robby, Danny, Bill, Greta, Jenny, and Joe

Mr. America

Robby loves to sing karoke!

Gig’ Em, Aggies!

Robby’s such a good dancer! All the ladies love him. All the men are jealous of his moves.

My Texas. My Rangers!

I love my husband!

So here’s to you, the love of my life.  I pray that your 27th year is full of adventure and joy and laughter and that you live it to it’s fullest! Happy Birthday!

  

One thought on “Happy Birthday, Robby!

Leave a Reply

