AdvoCare Cleanse – Day #6

Today was pretty uneventful when it comes to food.  I’m pretty burnt out on being creative each day in the kitchen and I needed a day to rest.  So I did.  ALL DAY LONG!   Robby and I got up at 7:15am to go pick up our Bountiful Baskets load, picked up the food, went back home, and went back to bed.  Ahhh, delightful sleep!   We know that one day we will have children and such sleep will become non-existent so we enjoy it as much as we can now!

Robby took advantage of the beautiful day (mid 70’s in West Texas.  Where is winter?) and played golf.  I relaxed at home during the day and then went to see The Nutcracker with friends this evening.  Going out to eat wasn’t too tempting.  I got a grilled chicken salad and was fine with my choice.  Back home now and ready for bed.  Tomorrow I will post pictures of the Bountiful Baskets and get back in the kitchen.   Tonight – we rest.

Leave a Reply

