Robby’s Hog Hunt

It dawned on me that I haven’t posted much about Robby.  This post is for you, babe!

Robby recently went hog hunting in North Texas with some great guys.  Here are a few pictures of their hunt:

My hunter!

My hunter!

The guys in their cool sitting thingie on the back of the truck.

The guys in their cool sitting thingie on the back of the truck.

image (14)

Robby, Clay, Clay's little brother, and Dustin with their hog.

Robby, Clay, Clay’s little brother, and Dustin with their hog.

I think wild hogs are just about one of the grossest things on this Earth, but I’m glad my husband enjoys helping to control the population and hunt them in the wee hours of cold nights.   He’s so much braver than I will ever be!

Leave a Reply

