My not-so-breakfast-in-bed Morning

For my birthday Robby gave me a book of coupons to use.  “Free shoulder massage  or “Breakfast in bed”.  I decided to use the breakfast in bed one this weekend!  But when the time came for Robby to get out of bed and get food, I didn’t want him to leave.  Snuggling on a lazy morning is just too precious to skip out on.

So I opted to go to iHop for breakfast instead.  I was such a happy lady.  Time with the hubby, lazy morning, coffee, waffles,….what more could I want?!?!  It was perfect!

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

