Hello Fall!

Fall is my favorite season of the year. I love the chill in the air when I’m going to work. I love the leaves on the road in our neighborhood. My nose delights in the smell of BBQ when we arrive to our tailgate at Texas A&M. The seasonal colors are fun and inspires me to decorate. And don’t let me forget my ever favorite pumpkin spice latte that makes its annual appearance at Starbucks. Yes, fall is my favorite.

My family, ever loyal to the Dallas Cowboys, instilled in me at an early age that even if I’m not paying attention to the game I still suit up and wear the clothes. This picture is for them:

20131005-115742.jpg

The first leaf of fall

20131005-115722.jpg

Craft time! I started painting the R for our front door wreath.

20131005-115851.jpg

Our fall front door:

20131005-115941.jpg

I will finish our new Texas A&M wreath for the ring door this week. More picture to come soon!

Leave a Reply

