Tech Conference 

Yes, I will admit it.    I am turning into a bit of a technology nerd.     I promise it’s just because of my job!!    But y’all……there are so many cool things floating around out there that make education exciting.    Seriously!

So instead of taking notes in my 8 classes/breakout sessions over the next 2 days, I’m just going to post all the fun websites, great ideas, and thought provoking conversations that happen.   

Get ready!    It’s about to get nerdy up in here!   

  

Leave a Reply

